The Van Eeden Foundation

The capital of the Van Eeden Foundation is formed by legacies and gifts. The interest made on the capital is used for grants and other goals of the foundation. Ten to fifteen applications are approved annually.

Board members
Drs. M.J. Jansen-Jacobs (president
Dr. Sylvia Mota de Oliveira (secretary)
Dr. R.J. Zagt (treasurer)
Dr. J.A.M. Janssen
Dr. R.C. Ek

Address for correspondence

The Van Eeden Foundation
Attn. Dr. Sylvia Mota de Oliveira (secretary)
Bank account: NL09 ABNA 0540 7678 32 in the name of Stichting Van Eeden-fonds, Rhenen

Gerealiseerd door Wesley Roozing © 2010